Various Artists - Minimal Progressive, Vol. 1

ARVA075 - September 21st, 2012

Deep beats and striking kicks collide with warm melodies, on the first edition of the brand new ‘Minimal Progressive’ series. Mixing the depth of prog with the clean sound of minimal, we present you the tunes of Noir, Danny Cullen, DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg, Karim Shaker, Wally Lopez, Luke Chable and many, many more!