Various Artists - Armind - Best Of 2010

ARDI1914 - December 10th, 2010

Driven by melodies and outstanding beats, the Armind angel has spread its wings with many colourful, diverse and floor-sweeping releases. Throughout the years, it's fed the world of EDM a big amount of ultimate classics and future favourites. In 2010, the label of Armin van Buuren released even more jewels.

10 of those jewels can be found on 'Armind - Best of 2010'. Including tracks by Armin van Buuren, Myon & Shane 54, Ørjan Nilsen, Arnej, Alexander Popov, Sophie Sugar and more!      


  1. Armin van Buuren - Full Focus (Ummet Ozcan Remix) (07:03)
  2. Gaia - Aisha (Original Mix) (08:20)
  3. Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian - Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix) (08:00)
  4. Sophie Sugar vs Sunlounger - Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Mash Up) (07:46)
  5. Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix) (07:06)
  6. Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (Original Mix) (07:45)
  7. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Labworks - Ibiza Sunrise (Classic Mix) (08:35)
  8. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Album Version) (05:09)
  9. Arnej - The Day Will Come (Original Mix) (07:52)
  10. Alexander Popov - Revolution In You (Main Mix) (07:22)