Weltschmerz - Still Time

Weltschmerz - Still Time

ELEL067 - April 14th, 2008

The next release on Electronic Elements is a great progressive bomb made by Weltschmerz. Still time comes with the original and two mixes by DJ Tarkan & V-Sag. Essential stuff!

DJ Support:

Supported by (amongst others) DJ Tarkan, Chus

Add Armada Music Releases to a Page