Sunlounger - Sunlounger Collected (Deluxe Edition Including Videos)

Sunlounger - Sunlounger Collected (Deluxe Edition Including Videos)

ARDI3195 - July 27th, 2012

Making a quick rise in EDM ever since bursting onto the scene with mega-hit ‘White Sand’, is one of Roger Shah’s most popular monikers: Sunlounger. Keeping up on the Balearic trance sound, the ‘Sunlounger Collected (Deluxe Edition)’ pack gives listeners all the (future) Sunlounger classics, along with the music videos. ‘Lost’, ‘White Sand’, ‘Try To Be Love’ and all other essential Sunlounger tunes.

Includes the following videos:

  1. Sunlounger - Found (feat. Zara Taylor)
  2. Roger Shah & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love
  3. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - The Beach Side Of Life
  4. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - Breaking Waves (feat. Inger Hansen)
  5. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - Son Of A Beach
  6. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - Life (feat. Lorilee)
  7. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - Feels Like Heaven (feat. Zara Taylor)
  8. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - Coastline
  9. Sunlounger & Roger Shah - Summer Escape

Add Armada Music Releases to a Page